“IF you could change…”

http://www.martialway.net

“IF you could change the ending to one movie you have seen, which one would it be, and how would you re-shoot it?”

As I read this I remember all the years that my mom and I owned and ran a video store. It was a great time of my life. I got to really become a people person as well as meet my first Martial Arts Instructors.

It is funny to think that was 25 years ago… wow!!!

As I thought about those days…. I remembered watching movies and wishing I could be the hero or the funny guy or the guy that gets the girl, etc., etc.

After a while… I realized I can be all of those and more.

Just as my mother taught me… I can get and be anything I want…. all I have to do is DO IT!!!

So as you think of this quote from a new book I have been reading…. think if you could change the ending of your life… what would you do… who would you be… how DO you plan to shoot your movie.

Enjoy!!!


Guro Larry St. Clair
The Always Improving Martial Way Academy
American Top Team Trained and Certified MMA Affiliate
Martial Arts Training and Fitness Education at its Best
512-821-3637

The old saying that knowledge is power is just that… execution… now that is POWER!!!

http://www.martialway.net

Leave a Reply

