Why I am doing the 24 Day Challenge…

Why am I doing the 24 Day Challenge???

Well… it is TIME!!!

Since January I have been eating pretty clean during the week and just allowing myself the weekend to cheat and have a little of whatever I might like.  That worked really well for the first few months but now I have noticed that occasionally I will get off track one or two days during the week.  Essentially allowing myself those indulgences from the weekend…. only during the week.  😦

What have I noticed…

A plateau and less energy to start.  I have also noticed that I am not seeing the same physical changes I was even though I am training twice as hard 😦

So… it is TIME!!

“I feel the need…. the need…” for the Advocare 24 Day Challenge.  For me I will be not only putting together and participating in a Phase Two version of this; but also leading and coaching a Phase One :)))

So I want to inform and encourage you to join me if you want to move towards this next evolution.

I mean you might already consider yourself in shape or fairly healthy, and if so that is great.  I do too… but try this and clean your system completely out.  Oh and enjoy great foods and eating as well.  This isn’t a cheesy fad or lemon juice cleanse.  This is the real deal… and if you stick to it… you will get results.  Guaranteed.  (One of my previous Challengers is on her second round and has already trimmed eight pounds on the 11 days of the Cleanse!!!)

You already know about Advocare so this would just be the next step for you.

I am planning on hosting an event for you and anyone you want to bring on Monday, April 30th from 6pm – 7pm here at the Academy.  We will be downstairs for a meet and greet special Workout.  Then we will follow that up with a Self-Defense Workshop and information on the Advocare 24 Day Challenge.

My goal is to start Tuesday morning, May 1st strong!!!

Let me know where you stand on this and if you are ready to make a move forward.

For me… it is TIME!!!

Hope you can join me as I get on a better track.

Guro Larry, Lauren & Tori St. Clair
The Always Improving Martial Way Academy
American Top Team Trained and Certified MMA Affiliate
Martial Arts Training and Fitness Education at its Best
http://www.martialway.net
512-821-3637

The old saying that knowledge is power is just that… execution… now that is POWER!!!

Leave a Reply

